Wayne Woods Garden Club

Colleen Gassert

Bonnie Keen

Recording Secretary
Anne McCrary

Corresponding Secretary
Anne McCrary

Gwen Puglisi

Garden Club Federation of Pennsylvania

District 1 Director
Nancy Cuttic

District 1 Awards Chair
Marilyn Small

State Awards Chair
Marilyn Small

If you would like more information about our club, or have questions for an officer, please e-mail us at waynewoodsgarden@gmail.com.